Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of w

w

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by w
"I was receiving less than satisfactory service from another agency so my son recommended I contact Carolyn at State Farm in East Haven for an exemplary experience. That referral was spot on ! Carolyn is a pleasure to work with. She is thorough, pleasant to speak with and epitomizes the State Farm slogan. Should you have need for an insurance policy or an agency that excels in customer satisfaction you have found the place. No need to look any further."
Profile photo of Jose “Chegüi” Tirado

Jose “Chegüi” Tirado

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose “Chegüi” Tirado
"Good"
Profile photo of E E

E E

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E E
"Been a client with this specific agent and his team for over 10 years for business needs . They are truly amazing. Chris, Stacy, Carolyn and Ana. Thank you for assisting me with issues and adding additional polices for the past 10 years . Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Liana Panferova

Liana Panferova

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liana Panferova
"Ana Bolanos! The best representative ever! Thank you for the support! Happy to collaborate with you for many years!"
Profile photo of Iain Martin

Iain Martin

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iain Martin
"Always professional and timely, getting what is required quickly. I have been a client of Roffone's office since 1996. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Greenier

David Greenier

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Greenier
"I received the best experience I could have expected! Thank you."
Profile photo of Maria Freda

Maria Freda

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Freda
"Wonderful support and informative. great office to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Barretta

Michael Barretta

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barretta
"Mike Crosby was a pleasure to work answered all my questions and gave me numerous options. Wasn't pushing anything on me just laying out my options. Great experience in this day and age of aggressive sales. Thanks, Mike Barretta"
Profile photo of Heather Leka

Heather Leka

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Leka
"efficient, knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with"
Profile photo of mark legeyt

mark legeyt

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark legeyt
"Ana was very professional and helped me accomplish my goal of reducing my car insurance premiums."
Profile photo of Jurie Hwang

Jurie Hwang

March 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Jurie Hwang
"I have been paying $193 for the auto insurance for the last 6 months. When I had a chance to switch to another company for a lot less, Chris Raffone told me that I would pay $90 from the following month. That was not true and I was still billed for $193. When I confirmed, there was no indication on the record for a less amount. It is obvious that I was lied to and I do not trust Chris Raffone."
Profile photo of Anne Demchak

Anne Demchak

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Demchak
"I called to set up an appointment to get a quote for my car, home and umbrella policy. Ana Bolanos did the research while I was there and within a 1/2 hour had all the quotes and comparisons, set up my payment preferences, cancelled y own insurance and printed the new package for me. I would recommend you call the office of Chris Raffone for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marie Roman

Marie Roman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Roman
"More than what I was expecting, be able to save a lot money on my home and car insurance, Ana is great ,was a pleasure to me, thanks"
Profile photo of Tracey

Tracey

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey
"Very happy with state farm, always helpful and response time is great. I wasn't happy at all with geico or progressive. This isn't an insurance company that keeps you sitting on hold waiting and waiting for help. Highly recommend. Also got a great deal with homeowners and car insurance."
Profile photo of L M

L M

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L M
"I received the best quote around! Ana was prompt and made it easy and very professional! Will Definitely refer"
Profile photo of peter dodge

peter dodge

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by peter dodge
"Received excelent help from Ana at Foxon Blvd in East Haven"
Profile photo of Robbie Nolan

Robbie Nolan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Nolan
"If you want your insurance done right and we’ll. Go here, Casey Raffone is GREAT"
Profile photo of Edwin González

Edwin González

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin González
"Ana Bolanos she's a great person"
Profile photo of Regina Albino

Regina Albino

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Albino
"State Farm Insurance gave me an amazing quote very affordable and the people are amazing !"
Profile photo of Victor Santiago

Victor Santiago

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Santiago
"Very nice saved me some money"
Profile photo of Jose Mendoza

Jose Mendoza

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendoza
"Thank you for all of your help!! You guys are the best!!!"
Profile photo of magdalena vargas

magdalena vargas

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by magdalena vargas
"They're always there to answer your questions and help you . Very friendly staff as well."
Profile photo of No Days Off

No Days Off

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by No Days Off
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Angela Reddish

Angela Reddish

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Reddish
"Ana Bolanos is a very knowledgeable and pleasant agent to work with. She responded to all of my needs. Thanks again Ana!"
Profile photo of Ken Gonsalves

Ken Gonsalves

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ken Gonsalves
"I been and more than one family members have been with Chris and Stacey I got a email the day of the storm I need to make payment on my account , I never received a statement nor a late payment email as in the past so I made a payment this morning everything was good then I get call at the end of the day saying I'm cancel and that's that you'll get a refund I will say this during the virus the ui , gas landlords ECT are all consider working with people but not state farm my advise STAY WAY FROM STATE FARM"